Happy New Year!

It’s 2016, and I say let’s make it count!

In pursuit of living my dreams, I’ve encountered many ways to get healthy and happy. In fact, it is my life work to share these things with YOU. There will be seasonal yoga workshops this year at Movement Art Space and bi-weekly restorative classes at Dance Garden.  I also have an updated price list for hands on healing work. You can discover all of these things by clicking around on the menu above. I’m working on exciting new products and offerings, stay tuned!

 

Leave a Reply

