Half off in studio sessions!?!

Loved ones! As I continue my journey into new territories exploring restorative yoga, expressive arts therapy, reiki, sound healing, chakras and additional massage techniques I need YOU to work on! This is why I am offering half off sessions in my Glassell Park studio. Prices are listed under the tab Booking/Healing Sessions. Some restrictions do apply 🙂

You must contact me on *Thanksgiving Weekend* to receive discount.  You can send an email, text or use Facebook (see the Contact tab)

Your session can be scheduled for *most* days up until December 21.

Rather receive a session in your home?  Book  *Thanksgiving Weekend* and receive $25 off.

I love you all and wish you the best of days, always….

Shoop

 

Leave a Reply

