Switchin’ it up for a few months….

Summer Schedule Shift

I hope you are enjoying the long, luxurious days of summer. I am!
Lately my focus has been to slow down, simplify and quiet things a bit. I’ve found great peace and freedom in yoga, meditation and dance. I would love to share those gifts with you! I’ll be teaching on Sundays only in August and September, with a couple of special New Moon events.

*Yoga for every body*
5:45pm starts September 20
Movement Art Space

*Shoop’s Sweat Shop*
Tribal Bellydance 12:30-1:45pm at DanceGardenLA   (last one Sep. 27~back to Monday nights 8:30pm starting Oct. 5)

*New Moon Yoga & Meditation with Sound*

September 13
7:30-8:30pm at DanceGardenLA

Stay tuned for any special workshops, discounts, or changes on Facebook:
Dance with Shoop  ~ tribal bellydance & dance therapy
Meditate with Shoop – Yoga, Meditation & Bodywork

It is my honor to assist in your well being.
~in light~ Heather (Shoop)

Leave a Reply

