New classes in November and December!

Tis the season to dance off the extra pounds!  Join me for a Tribal Fusion edition of Shoop’s Sweat Shop on Saturdays in November.  We’ll be dancing hard and laughing loud at Dance Garden La 12:30-1:30pm.  You’ll get the fabulous guest teacher Sherri Wheatley on November 15, when I’m at the Bad Ass Dance Festival with Heavy Metal Tribal.  Navigate over to my “Classes in LA” page to get the full scoop!

If you are interested in performing with me at the annual Dance Garden Holiday Fiesta on December 21,  I am teaching a cute, short lil choreography on the first 3 Wednesdays in December.  This class will be at Dance Garden LA 6:45-7:45pm right after my Tribal 101 class.

I will also be performing tribal improvisation with both Monday night (int/adv) and Wednesday night classes.  You can still join in and participate, just come on down!

Dance Garden website

Dance it up!  See you out there……

Leave a Reply

