Happy Spring!!

SPRING  *technique clean up*  SPECIAL   **BUY ONE GET ONE***
Dancers!
I am offering a spring deal on privates.  I have been working privately more and more, and it really is so fun to help YOU bring out YOUR best!
I come from a background in performing dance, theatre and on camera for over 20 years.  My eye will help you charge it up and add that punch it needs to be your absolute BEST!  I am also a healer, which means I tend to be nurturing. My intention is to lift you up!  I will help you see the beauty in yourself, and we will talk about those areas that need attention and how to address that.
If stage fright is your thing, I’ll give you some ideas about how to work on that in drills and in daily life.
If time/practice is your problem, we’ll come up with a DO-ABLE plan for you together.
Costuming blues?  We can talk about that too!  Let’s get that choreography and YOU stage ready!
If you are not working on a performance, but simply want to come up with a plan to bring more bellydance into your daily structure,  we will spend time looking at your life, formulate a plan and get you started immediately! 
  
If you are pregnant,  this time can be spent specifically on techniques to help you carry the baby, labor and deliver with more ease.
Perhaps you are a teacher and would simply like to go over new ideas for class. 
ok…..you made it this far……how much will this cost me?
$50 for TWO HOURS of one on one time!!
Can’t swing 50 bucks right now?
I will also do ONE HOUR for just $25 ♥
SIGN ME UP!!
you can:
*paypal to dancewithshoop@gmail.com
( please send $52.00 for buy one get one free
or $26.00 for one discounted private)
OR
*you can mail me a check: please PM me for address
*you can pay me in class
*leave payment for me at Dance Garden in a sealed envelope
FINE PRINT:
*privates must be purchased in APRIL via paypal
and redeemed by June 15
*location is provided by me will be at Dance Garden or my home which is a few miles from there
*i can travel to you for an extra fee/amount depends on distanceI hope we can dance together soon!!
I love you ♥ Shoop
Leave a Reply

