ShoOp’s Choreography Experiment at Tribal Solstice 12

http://youtu.be/kA2B-Yvo5eE

I decided to follow the same format for Tribal Solstice (as I did at Tribal Fest) with a whole new story line.  I wanted to represent the journey to tribal fusion.  To begin honoring the traditional bellydance music and style(s), honor ATS® and then get crunk up in this motha. This piece includes all of my workshop participants (except a few who had to back out for various reasons, but I think their experience must have been cool to SEE it onstage after learning it)  I cast Alina, one of the festival producers, in a soloist spot…and chose Adhara and Carla to represent ATS®.  I hope you enjoy the “Florida Experiment” as much as we  did!

One thought on “ShoOp’s Choreography Experiment at Tribal Solstice 12

Leave a Reply

