Shoop and Friends at Tribal Fest 12

This is a performance experiment. I wrote a script and cast myself, Edenia and Sam as the lead characters. I chose Lisa and Kendra, both LA dancers, to lead the chorus. Lisa, Kendra and I rehearsed 3 times….E, Sam and I did a video exchange and some phone calls….and the other courageous dancers came from all over the WORLD to Tribal Fest, took my workshop to learn the choreogrpahy and then performed it with me on Sunday! whew!
This is how it went. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

